other calendar

Wake County 2024-2025 Calendar

2024 Primary Candidate Questionnaires: Wake County

DaQuanta Copeland

- Year-Round Multi-Track Calendar
– Year-Round Multi-Track Calendar

Tara Waters

Vicki Harry


Scott Lassiter

Dan Blue

Terry Passione

Sign up for INDY newsletters

The best of INDY Week’s fiercely independent journalism about the Triangle delivered straight to your inbox.

Debra Dunston

Monika Johnson-Hostler

Antoine G. Marshall

James Norman

Mike Schietzeit

District Court 10 A, Seat 3

Douglas R. Brown

Cindy Kenney

District Court 10 C, Seat 3

Renee Jordan

Anna Worley

District Court 10 D, Seat 5

Kevin Boxberger

Blair Williams

District Court 10 E, Seat

Eric Craig Chasse

Crystal Grimes

Comment on this story at [email protected].

Support independent local journalism. 

Join the INDY Press Club to help us keep fearless watchdog reporting and essential arts and culture coverage viable in the Triangle.